• S'inscrire
  • Se connecter
  • USD

    Choisissez une devise :


    USD Dollars américains‏
    CAD Dollars canadiens‏
    EUR Euro
    GBP Livre sterling
    KRW Wons sud-coréens‏
    JPY Yen japonais
    CNY Yuan chinois
    AUD Dollars australiens‏
    IDR Roupies indonésiennes‏
    NZD Dollars néo-zélandais‏
    PHP Pesos philippins‏
    SGD Dollars singapouriens‏
    TWD Dollars taïwanais‏
    HKD Dollars hong-kongais‏
    RUB Roubles russes‏
    INR Roupies indiennes‏
    THB Bahts thaïlandais‏
    MYR Ringgits malais‏
    ZAR Rand sud-africains‏
    VND Dongs vietnamiens‏
    BRL Reals brésiliens (R$)‏
    CLP Pesos chiliens‏
    CHF Francs suisses‏
    EGP Livres égyptiennes‏
    COP Pesos Colombiens
    ARS Pesos argentins‏
    PLN Zlotych polonais‏
  • language French

    Choisissez une langue :


    GB English
    KR 한국어
    ES Español
    JP 日本語
    CN 简体中文
    NO Norge

Politique de confidentialité

Studybooking.com est un site internet qui propose des services de réservation en ligne pour des cours de langues ou des hébergements à l'étranger. Studybooking.com utilise la politique de confidentialité suivante pour la protection des informations et pour promouvoir la cyber sécurité. La politique de confidentialité peut être modifiée occasionellement par notre société.

Quelles informations privées sont-elles collectées?

Nous collectons les informations suivantes:

  • Nom, pays, nationalité, date de naissance, sexe, carte d’indentité/passeport , adresse, numéro de téléphone , adresse email, adresse IP, etc.
  • Informations collectées pour les écoles : Nom, identité, mot de passe, adresse, nom de la compagnie, URL, pays, email, nom d’employé, numéro de fax, détails bancaires, langue d’enseignement, nombre d’étudiants inscrits, proportion d’étudiants selon leur nationalité, installations/équipements, etc.
  • Informations collectées pour les hôtels/hébergements : Nom, identité, mot de passe, adresse, nom de la société, URL, date de fondation, pays, adresse email, employés, numéro de fax, détails bancaires, âge minimum pour l’inscription, proportion de clients selon leur nationalité, installations/équipements, etc.
  • Studybooking.com collecte des informations privées à travers son site internet pendant les inscriptions, questionnaires etc.
Quel est le but de cette collecte d‘informations privées ?

Les informations que nous prélevons sont utilisées dans un but commercial uniquement. Cette collecte se fait dans le but de fournir différents services tels :

  • Contrats, paiements, mise à disposition de nouveaux services et évènements, promotions, etc.
  • Pour voir et gérer les membres dans leur identification personnelle et l’historique des services, pour éviter un usage non-autorisé, pour vérifier que les informations transmises par les usagers sont correctes, pour vérifier l’historique des transactions, etc.
  • Partage d’informations, identification et analyse de la fréquence de contact pour le marketing et l’annoncement des évènements.
Combien de temps les informations seront-elles conservées et utilisées?

Les informations privées des utilisateurs et/ou des prestataires sont effacées si l’adhésion est annulée, sauf si ceci est dû à une expulsion. Les informations relatives aux dettes seront conservées jusqu’à ce que la dette soit solvée.Toutefois, certaines informations seront conservées à cause de lois telles que le Code du commerce et autres. Les informations suivantes peuvent être conserves :

  • Archivage de la publicité: 6 mois
  • Archivage de l’accord des termes d’utilisation et de la résiliation : 5 ans à partir de l’accord sur les termes et conditions.
  • Archivage du paiement et fourniture de biens: 5 ans
  • Archivage de plainte d’un client ou réglement d’un contantieux : 3 ans
  • Archivage de la collecte et l’usage d’information de credit : 3ans
Les informations bancaires sont-elles sauvegardées en cas de paiement par carte bleue ?

Quand un client de Studybooking.com règle par carte bancaire, le numéro de la carte et le mot de passe/code confidentiel ne sont ni enregistrés ni conservés. Studybooking.com utilise un moyen de paiement externe et reputé, et ne garde aucune trace de votre carte bancaire.

Quand et comment les informations privées sont-elles détruites ?

Nous détruisons bien sûr ces données privées quand nous les avons déjà collectées et utilisées. Les données privées sauvegardées dans nos fichiers sont effacées de manière définitive et ne peuvent être restaurées.

Quel est le procédé utilisé par Studybooking.com quand les informations personnelles d’un utilisateur sont transmises à un intermédiaire ?

Nous partageons des données avec des intermédiaires dans le but de fournir des services de meilleure qualité dans les cas suivants :

  • Ecoles, instituts de langues, et hébergements : Les utilisateurs doivent transmettre à l’école concernée leurs informations personnelles relatives à leur réservation. Ces données comprennent le nom du client, l’adresse, numéro de téléphone portable, nationalité, informations de paiement (sauf le numéro et code de carte bancaire), ainsi que les informations du compagnon inscrit sur la réservation par le client.
  • Intermédiaires : Studybooking.com utilise les réseaux sociaux tels Facebook, Google, Twitter, etc dans le but de fournir des services de haute qualité. Notre site ne communique ni votre géo-localisation ni vos données personnelles à ces réseaux sociaux.
Comment Studybooking.com utilise ses cookies?

Nous utilisons des cookies (aussi appelés témoins de connexion) au service de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est une information transmise par le site internet au navigateur de l’utilisateur. Quand l’utilisateur se connecte, il peut utiliser le site internet sans avoir à donner à nouveau ses informations, car le serveur lit les cookies et les informations sont regroupées par l’ordinateur. L’utilisateur a le droit d’effacer un cookie. Il peut accepter tous les cookies, ou envoyer une notification au moment de l’installation du cookie, ou encore le rejeter en ajustant les options du navigateur.

Comment les utilisateurs peuvent-ils accéder à leurs informations personelles et les modifier ?

Les membres peuvent à tout moment consulter et modifier les informations personnelles enregistrées sur "Ma page", après s’être identifiés. Les prestataires peuvent faire de même.

Quel type de sécurité Studybooking.com vous offre-t-il pour protéger vos informations privées ?

Nous nous servons des methods et procedures décrites ci-dessous pour protéger vos informations personnelles.

  • 1. Tous les mots de passes sont codes et sauvergardés, et seul l’utilisateur peut les voir.
  • 2. Studybooking.com utilise un serveur et un programme anti-virus de manière permanente pour la prevention de tout dommage ou vol. Ce programme est mis à jour régulièrement et le serveur ainsi que la base de données sont protégés en permanence.
  • 3. Les systèmes de sécurité sont utilises pour la transmission des données privées sur le réseau par le biais d’algorythmes codés.
Qui a accès aux données privées enregistrées sur Studybooking.com?

Studybooking.com réponds aux plus hauts critères de sécurité. Nous avons établi des procédures appropriées pour protéger toutes les données personelles de nos utilisateurs. Seul notre personnel autorisé peut accéder à ces données, pour des motifs strictement commerciaux, et dans le cadre de directives strictes. Ces directives sont spécialement conçues pour les données sensibles tels les mots de passes et les détails bancaires et ne peuvent être consultés que par le service administrative de Studybooking.com. Notre site est conçu pour que les utilisateurs utilisent leurs détails bancaires seulement au moment du paiement. De plus, le système de Studybooking.com est conçu de sorte que seul l’utilisateur peut accéder et utiliser ses details bancaires, seulement au moment du paiement ou de la réservation sur Studybooking.com.

Comment Studybooking.com traîte les informations personnelles des enfants ?

Studybooking.com ne peut être utilisé par des individus de moins de 18 ans sans le consentement de leurs parents ou tuteurs. Si un client âgé de moins de 18 ans effectue une reservation et/ou un paiement, le responsable légal peut alors consulter, corriger et retirer les informations sur Studybooking.com.

Pour toute question au sujet de la Politique de Confidentialité, veuillez consulter le service administrative de Studybooking.com à l’adresse contact@studybooking.com.

Dernière modification le : January 1, 2014

• Sign Up
  • Login
  • USD

    Select currency :


    USD United States of America Dollars
    CAD Canada Dollars
    EUR Euro
    GBP United Kingdom Pounds
    KRW Korea (South) Won
    JPY Japan Yen
    CNY China Yuan Renminbi
    AUD Australia Dollars
    IDR Indonesia Rupiahs
    NZD New Zealand Dollars
    PHP Philippines Pesos
    SGD Singapore Dollars
    TWD Taiwan New Dollars
    HKD Hong Kong Dollars
    RUB Russia Rubles
    NOK Norway Krone
    BRL Brazil Reals
    INR India Rupees
    THB Thailand Baht
    MYR Malaysia Ringgits
    CZK Czech Republic Koruny
    ARS Argentina Pesos
    BOB Bolivia Bolivianos
    CLP Chile Pesos
    CRC Costa Rica Colón
    CHF Switzerland Francs
    EGP Egypt Pounds
    HNL Honduras Lempiras
    HUF Hungary Forint
    MXN Mexico Pesos
    PLN Poland Zlotych
    TRY Turkey New Lira
    SEK Sweden Kronor
    ZAR South Africa Rand
    VND Vietnam Dong
    SAR Saudi Arabia Riyals
    PEN Peru Nuevos Soles
    UAH Ukraine Hryvnia
    COP Colombia Pesos
    JOD Jordan Dinars
  • language English

    Select Language :


    KR 한국어
    ES Español
    JP 日本語
    CN 简体中文
    NO Norge
    FR Français

Privacy Policy

Studybooking.com is a website which provides online booking services for language training abroad and accommodations. Studybooking.com utilizes the following privacy policy to protect information and to promote a safe online culture. The privacy policy is updated from time to time based on company policy.

What kind of private information is collected?

We collect the following types of private information about members for consultation and purchase requests:

  • Information we collect about users: Name, Country, Nationality, Date of Birth, Sex, ID, Password, contact information, Address, Mobile Phone Number, E-mail, cookies, IP address, latitude & longitude, etc.
  • Information we collect about schools/language institutions: Name, ID, password, address, company name, URL, contact point, permission number, country, e-mail, address, clerk’s name, fax number, bank account information, education language, number of the enrolled students, nationality ratio of the enrolled students, facilities, etc.
  • Information we collect about accommodations: Name, ID, Password, Address, Company Name, URL, Contact Information, Date Established, Country, E-mail, Address, Clerk’s Name and Contact Information, Fax Number, Bank Account Information, Age available for booking, Nationality ratio of the guest, Facility, etc.
  • Studybooking.com collects private information through the webpage and mobile addresses during sign-ups, consulting requests, bulletins, questionnaire inquiry page etc.
What is the purpose of collecting private information?

The private information we collect is only used for business purposes. It is collected to provide various services such the following:

  • Contracts, payments, provision of new services and events, promotions, etc.
  • To view and manage members for personal identification and service history, to prevent unauthorized use, to verify information input by the user is correct, to check transaction history, etc.
  • Delivery of information, identification and analysis of contact frequency and for marketing and announcement of events.
How long is the information stored and used?

The private information of the user and/or provider is deleted if membership is cancelled unless the membership ends due to expulsion. Information about debts will be stored until the debt is settled. However, some information may be preserved according to related laws such as commercial code, and others. The following information can be kept:

  • Records on advertisement: 6 months
  • Records on the agreement and withdrawing from applying for agreement: 5 years
  • Records on the payment and supply of goods: 5 years
  • Records on consumer dissatisfaction or handling of a dispute: 3 years
  • Records on the collection, processing and use of credit information: 3 years
Is credit card payment information recorded?

When the user pays Studybooking.com by credit card, the credit card number and password are not recorded or kept. Studybooking.com uses a trusted 3rd party payment processor and does not keep any credit card information except for confirmation information.

When and how is the private information destroyed?

We destroy the private information without hesitation when the purpose of collecting and using the information is achieved. The private information saved in the database is deleted and destroyed permanently and cannot be restored once it has been destroyed.

What is the process used by Studybooking.com when private user information is given to a 3rd party?

We share data with 3rd parties to provide higher quality service for the following cases.

  • Schools, language institutes, and accommodations: Users shall transmit booking-related private information to the corresponding school or language institute to complete booking. This information includes the customer name, contact point, address, mobile phone number, nationality, payment information (Excluding the credit card number and password) and companion information which are input on the order sheet by the customer.
  • 3rd parties: Studybooking.com uses social network services such as Facebook, Google, Twitter, etc. to provide the high quality services. Studybooking.com uses these services for various purposes such as location and the user’s private information is not given to these services.
How does Studybooking.com use cookies?

We use cookies for the convenience of the user. A cookie is a small amount of information transmitted from the web server to the user’s browser. When the user connects to the website, the user can use the site without inputting additional information because the server reads cookies and additional information of yours is gathered from the computer. The user has the right to delete the cookie and the user can accept all cookies, or send a notice at the installation of cookie or reject it by adjusting the options on the browser.

How can Users access and modify their personal information?

The member may view or edit the registered private information any time. Private information may be viewed and edited on My Page after logging in for general members. Providers may view and edit information on the administration website in the exclusive use control mode.

What kind of security does Studybooking.com use to protect the private information?

We use the following security methods and procedures to protect the valuable private information of all users and members of the seller.

  • 1. All passwords are encoded and saved and only the user can view them.
  • 2. Studybooking.com uses a server and an around-the-clock anti-virus program to prevent any damage or theft from malware. The anti-virus program is updated regularly and the server and database are protected at all times.
  • 3. Security devices are used to transmit private information on the network by using encrypted password algorithms.
Who has access to the personal information input on Studybooking.com?

Studybooking.com has the highest security standards. We have established and perform appropriate business procedures to protect personal information provided by our customers. Only authorized staff may access the private information for business purposes and strict technical and physical guidelines are followed to access and use the private information. These guidelines are specially designed for sensitive private information such as passwords and credit card numbers and can only be viewed by the internal administration of Studybooking.com. Studybooking.com is designed for the customer to use credit card numbers only at the moment of payment. In addition, the system of Studybooking.com is designed so that only the user can use and access their credit card number only when purchasing or booking on Studybooking.com.

How does Studybooking.com process the private information of children?

Studybooking.com cannot be used and paid by customers under the age of 18 without consent from their custodian. If a customer under the age of 18 books and pays, the legal guardian may request to view, correct, and withdraw the information from Studybooking.com.

Please contact the admin of Studybooking.com at contact@studybooking.com for any inquiries about the privacy policy.

Recent date of modification: January 1, 2014